Docentes

Efetivos(as): 

Dr. Carlos Roberto dos Anjos Candeiro

E-mail: candeiro@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4766018U8

Dr. Daniel Bezerra das Chagas

E-mail: dchagas@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4769809H8

Dra. Débora Nogueira Lopes

E-mail: deboranogueira@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2522491788797762

Dra. Elisa Soares Rocha Barbosa

E-mail: elisa_barbosa@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4733394Y9

Dra. Estela Leal Chagas do Nascimento

E-mail: estela_leal@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4734993Z0

Dra. Fernanda Maciel Canile

E-mail: canile@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4226017A4

Dr. Filipe Altoé Temporim

E-mail: filipe.temporim@ufg.br

Link lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/0202952070798041 

Dra. Gradisca de Oliveira Werneck de Capistrano

E-mail: gradisca@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4757092Y7

Dra. Joana Paula Sánchez

E-mail: joaninhasanchez@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4480252J8

Dr. José Affonso Brod

E-mail: brod@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4787880Y9

Dr. José de Araújo Nogueira Neto

E-mail: jose.araujo@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4707129Z1

Dr. Lincoln Siepierski

E-mail: lincoln.siepierski@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes:http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4728188J9

Dra. Martha Noélia Lima

E-mail: marthageolima@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4735847Z2

Dra. Paola Bruno Arab

E-mail: paola.arab@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6216333750725406

Dr. Rodrigo Prudente de Melo

E-mail: rodrigo_melo@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4736871Z6

Dr. Sergio Wilians de Oliveira Rodrigues

E-mail: swor@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes:http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4768752T4

 

 

Substitutos(as):

MSc. Débora Ezequiel Cavalcanti

E-mail: deboraezequiel@ufg.br

Link lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1023212714162310